Richard "Rich" Steiner
AVP, Training
(913) 661-2424 ext. 264
rich.steiner@tcsrailservices.com

Mark Barnum
AVP, Operating Practices & Rules

(913) 661-2424 ext. 248

mark.barnum@tcsrailservices.com


Jean Lubis
Director of Accounting & Administration 
(913) 661-2424 ext. 254
jean.lubis@tcsrailservices.com

Alex Vahldick
Training and Certification Manager
(913) 661-2424 ext. 255
alex.vahldick@tcsrailservices.com


​Tim Befort
Business Development and Marketing

(913) 661-2424 ext. 257​
​tim.befort@tcsrailservices.com

Brandie Ricks
Administrative Assistant

(913) 661-2424 ext. 262
brandie.ricks@tcsrailservices.com

Dennis L. Dinneen
Director of Training
dennis.dinneen@tcsrailservices.com

Gary McClain
Training and Development Manager
gary.mcclain@tcsrailservices.com
 
Greg Golden
Commuter/Freight Training Specialist
greg.golden@tcsrailservices.com
 
Bob Bretch
Bill Copeland
Joel LaFleur
Training and Operating Specialists
Distributed Power

 
Joe Kurtz
Doug Maltby
Perry Smith
Training and Operating Specialists
Remote Control Operations


Robert “Bob” Walpert 
VP, Operations & Training, North America

(913) 661-2424 ext. 266
bob.walpert@tcsrailservices.com


John Conklin, III
AVP, Engineer Certification    

john.conklin@tcsrailservices.com



Mark Kotter
AVP, Railroad Operations
mark.kotter@tcsrailservices.com



Thomas P. Haag
Director of Mechanical
Training/Commuter

tom.haag@tcsrailservices.com

George Elsmore
Consultant, Commuter Rail Operations
       
george.elsmore@tcsrailservices.com



Hal Gibbs
Manager of DSRCO/RCL Operations
hal.gibbs@tcsrailservices.com
 


Billy Parker
Commuter/Freight Training Specialist
billy.parker@tcsrailservices.com
 
Gerry Woods

Maintenance of Way Training Specialist


Gordon Kessler
Randy Vigneaux

Mechanical Training Specialist 



Seth Cox
Tim Cusack
Roy Gudnason
Ken Gunn
Larry Jones
Jack McGinley
Real Morissette
Tom Nagle
Rob Wild

Training and Operating Specialists

Our Team of Seasoned Railroad Professionals

We have devoted our lives to railroading.  From switching cars to operating heavy tonnage trains over challenging territories or maintaining the equipment to high standards that assure reliability, the various types of operations have helped us become professionals when it comes to railroad training.

Rail Safety Training, Certification, Staffing, and Support​

Terese Jones
President
(913) 661-2424 ext. 239
terese.jones@tcsrailservices.com