Richard "Rich" Steiner
AVP, Training
​(913) 661-2424 ext. 264
rich.steiner@tcsrailservices.com

Mark Barnum
AVP, Operating Practices & Rules

(913) 661-2424 ext. 248

mark.barnum@tcsrailservices.com


Alex Vahldick
Director of Training and Certification
(913) 661-2424 ext. 255
alex.vahldick@tcsrailservices.com


Andy Weydert
Staffing Coordinator
(913) 661-2424 ext. 257
andy.weydert@tcsrailservices.com


Dennis L. Dinneen
Director of Training
dennis.dinneen@tcsrailservices.com

Gary McClain
Training and Development Manager
gary.mcclain@tcsrailservices.com
 
Greg Golden
Commuter/Freight Training Specialist
greg.golden@tcsrailservices.com


 
Bob Bretch

James Carter
Bill Copeland
Joel LaFleur
Training and Operating Specialists
Distributed Power

 
Joe Kurtz
Perry Smith
Training and Operating Specialists
Remote Control Operations


We have devoted our lives to railroading.  From switching cars to operating heavy tonnage trains over challenging territories or maintaining the equipment to high standards that assure reliability, the various types of operations have helped us become professionals when it comes to railroad training.

Terese Jones
President
​(913) 661-2424 ext. 239
terese.jones@tcsrailservices.com


Jean Lubis
Senior Director
(913) 661-2424 ext. 254
jean.lubis@tcsrailservices.com

Robert “Bob” Walpert 
VP, Operations & Training, North America

bob.walpert@tcsrailservices.com



John Conklin, III
AVP, Engineer Certification    

john.conklin@tcsrailservices.com



Mark Kotter
AVP, Railroad Operations
mark.kotter@tcsrailservices.com



Thomas P. Haag
Director of Mechanical
Training/Commuter

tom.haag@tcsrailservices.com

George Elsmore
Consultant, Commuter Rail Operations
       
george.elsmore@tcsrailservices.com



Hal Gibbs
Manager of DSRCO/RCL Operations
hal.gibbs@tcsrailservices.com
 


Billy Parker
Commuter/Freight Training Specialist
billy.parker@tcsrailservices.com
 
Greg Platt

Maintenance of Way Training Specialist


Gordon Kessler
Randy Vigneaux

Lew Wood
Mechanical Training Specialists



Seth Cox

Roy Gudnason
Ken Gunn

Brian Hansen
Larry Jones

Tom Lobello
Jack McGinley
Real Morissette
Training and Operating Specialists

Our Team of Seasoned Railroad Professionals

Rail Safety Training, Certification, Staffing, and Support​