Transportation Certification ServicesRailroad Training Services
  Directory

Railroad Compliance 

MAIN OFFICE
8676 West 96th Street. Suite 300
Overland Park, KS 66212

Business Inquiries: (913) 661-2424 x204

Phone: (913) 661-2424

Fax: (913) 661-2444

Terese Jones
President
(913) 661-2424 ext. 204
terese.jones@tcsrailservices.com

Rick Gallant
VP, International Rail Operations
(913) 661-2424 ext. 203
rick.gallant@tcsrailservices.com

George Elsmore
AVP, Commuter Rail Operations
(913) 661-2424 ext. 215         
george.elsmore@tcsrailservices.com

Mark Kotter
AVP, Railroad Operations
mark.kotter@tcsrailservices.com


Marvin B. Spears
Assistant Vice President of Training
(913) 661-2424 ext. 209
marvin.spears@tcsrailservices.com

Dennis L. Dinneen
Director of Training
dennis.dinneen@tcsrailservices.com

Thomas P. Haag
Director of Mechanical
Training/Commuter

tom.haag@tcsrailservices.com 

Laura Schaible
Administrative Assistant
(913) 661-2424 ext. 216
laura.schaible@tcsrailservices.com

Gary Blythe, Tommy Taylor,
Bill Forsythe, Greg Golden

Training & Operating Specialists

Rob Wild
Training & Operating Specialist

Robert “Bob” Walpert
VP, Operations & Training, North America
(913) 661-2424 ext. 211
bob.walpert@tcsrailservices.com

Richard "Rich" Steiner
AVP, Training
(913) 661-2424 ext. 207
rich.steiner@tcsrailservices.com

John Conklin, III
AVP, Engineer Certification   
(913) 661-2424 ext. 212
john.conklin@tcsrailservices.com

Mark Barnum
AVP, Operating Practices & Rules
(913) 661-2424 ext. 202
mark.barnum@tcsrailservices.com

Jean Lubis
Director of Accounting & Administration
(913) 661-2424 ext. 205
jean.lubis@tcsrailservices.com

Hal Gibbs, Wes Ridgeway
Managers of DSRCO/RCL Operations
hal.gibbs@tcsrailservices.com wes.ridgeway@tcsrailservices.com

Chip Balthrop
Manager of Operating Practices
chip.balthrop@tcsrailservices.com


Terry Bateman, Ross McKillop,
Ray Craig, Ted Hagemo

Training & Operating Specialists


Joel LaFleur

DPU Training Specialist


Bob Snapp

Training and Operating Specialist

Need temporary rail employees? Visit Rail Temps, Inc.
© 2011 TCS, All Rights Reserved
8676 West 96th Street. Suite 300. Overland Park, Kansas. 66212
Transportation Certification Services, Inc.

 

| certification | training | consulting | startups | staffing | commuter | railroads | industrial switching |
| our people | our clients | testimonials | affiliations | positions available | online application | contact |